Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Individual Complaint - Direct TV shit - CHOICE Package
Individual Complaint

Individual Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Direct TV shit - CHOICE Package


Direct TV shit,

Direct TV is the un-trustable company. Starting to insist its customers for their Social Security number so it will sell to the Searching company for extra money and it knows its customer%u2019s age. Direct TV breaches its provision agreement shortly after became its customer, frauds and overcharge on its customers. Probably I am an 82 years old man with stupid name, then it assumes I am an old man with an Alzheimer. I chose the CHOICE Package basic with down grade HD 720X1280 resolution. I suppose to pay for hardware approx. $25.00 at the first time of installation and monthly payment approx. $30.00 for one year. My satellite dish was installed on 07/24/2012. I pay my bill using my credit card; Direct TV charged me as the following:-

07/18/2012 $24.99 DIRECT SAT TV. LLC 910-6933000 NC First time installment basic.
07/26/2012 $67.19 DTV*DIRECTV SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Payment over charge.
08/26/2012 $31.49 DTV*DIRECTV SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Monthly payment.
09/26/2012 $31.49 DTV*DIRECTY SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Monthly payment.
10/26/2012 $78.74 DTV*DIRECTV SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Monthly fraud charge.
11/26/2012 $78.74 DTV*DIRECTV SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Monthly fraud charge.
12/26/2012 $78.74 DTV*DIRECTV SERVICE 800-347-3288 CA Monthly fraud charge.

Fraud charges have been started 3 month after its service, I have been cheated $177.45 in the first 5 month of service! So, I closed my credit card account!

Beware! If you are an elderly using Direct TV!! Watch out on your bills. I recommend to everyone to stay away from Direct TV. Switch to some other company.

Mity Wongkit Stoughton WI


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Individual
SUBMIT a ticket
for Individual
WATCH videos
for Individual
More Individual Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Individual

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Individual reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team